arrrgh practice practice practice

So.

It feels like it’s been weeks since I have posted here. And weeks since I practiced.

I have practiced a little but not really much. I made a new change and have now made my bedroom a kitten free zone. I made this decision two nights ago and it has been the best thing ever. I have slept soooo damn hard over the last two nights. No kitten attacking my face with full claws at 3am. No kitten licking my nose and biting my toes at 5am. No itchy eyes. No listening to Arthur scurry around the bed at  4am chasing ghosts (or more likely stalking the crap out of me).

Anyway

 

This blog should hopefully resume as normal(ish)

 

 

Thanks

Leave a Reply

